OfferRanker / Ranked list10 offers ranked

Top 10 Recurring-Commission Digital Products

Digital products with a publicly stated recurring affiliate payout, assessed against the same rubric.

Ranked by our independent v1 editorial score, highest first. Ties are sorted alphabetically. Check current terms before promoting.

Published

The ranking ↓

How we score
  1. 01

    recurring / PartnerStack

    Kit

    By Kit

    Eligible, with a publicly disclosed and potentially recurring affiliate payout structure, but continuing commissions are conditional on affiliate status and stated referral thresholds. Strong disclosed headline payout; public EPC and conversion evidence are absent, so score is deliberately evidence-limited.

    Recurring commission: Yes

    Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Details.

    59/ 100
    v1 score, last checked
    See score breakdown for Kit

    The score, explained

    v1 score, last checked

    Commission & public EPC potential

    18 / 25

    Official affiliate page discloses 50% for the first 12 months and 10–20% recurring beyond that for qualifying affiliates, a comparatively concrete payout disclosure. EPC, conversion rates, and realized earnings are not publicly stated in the reviewed official sources, so this is not scored as proven performance. Editorial assessment.

    Price point & funnel depth

    11 / 15

    Official pricing page publishes free and paid options, subscriber-based price examples, a 14-day trial, and free migration for paid plans. Price changes with subscriber count and the Pro discount is limited-time/first-year; funnel conversion data is not disclosed. Editorial assessment.

    Refund policy & terms

    12 / 15

    Official pricing FAQ clearly discloses a 30-day refund period and processing expectation; Kit help says affiliate commissions are generated 31 days after the transaction to account for the refund period. No separate affiliate clawback details were verified. Editorial assessment.

    Sales page & funnel quality

    12 / 20

    Official pages describe product functionality, intended creator use cases, plan comparison, and trial/signup options. Independent sales evidence, conversion rates, and verifiable outcome data are not disclosed in the sources reviewed; vendor testimonials and audience counts are not treated as proof of sales quality. Editorial assessment.

    Vendor & creator track record

    6 / 15

    Kit's official pages make audience/customer-scale claims (550,000+ on pricing/homepage and 600,000+ on affiliate page), but those are vendor-published and inconsistent, and no independent validation, program tenure, or affiliate performance history was verified. Editorial assessment; limited points for publicly available vendor information only.

    Public market-demand signals

    0 / 10

    No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.

    An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.

  2. 02

    recurring / PartnerStack

    ActiveCampaign

    By ActiveCampaign, LLC

    Eligible, with an evidence-based editorial assessment. The affiliate payout is publicly stated to recur but is capped at the first 12 months, with meaningful eligibility and payment conditions. Pricing, trial, product details, and a headline money-back guarantee are public; no EPC or independent conversion/sales outcomes are established by the sources reviewed.

    Recurring commission: Yes

    Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Details.

    57/ 100
    v1 score, last checked
    See score breakdown for ActiveCampaign

    The score, explained

    v1 score, last checked

    Commission & public EPC potential

    17 / 25

    Editorial score: the official terms disclose 30% of eligible recurring monthly revenue, paid monthly, for up to 12 months. The cap, 60-day persistence condition, referral/payment thresholds, and exclusions lower the score; EPC is not publicly stated, so no performance value is assumed.

    Price point & funnel depth

    11 / 15

    Editorial score: official pricing discloses plan starting prices, yearly billing at 1,000 contacts, and a 14-day no-credit-card trial, making the entry funnel reasonably legible. Contact-based price scaling and the lack of one universal price for all buyers limit certainty.

    Refund policy & terms

    8 / 15

    Editorial score: the official pricing/guarantee page advertises a full refund if dissatisfied after 30 days, but uses an asterisk and the specific qualifications were not disclosed in the readable page content reviewed. Credit is limited accordingly. Credit is capped because key conditions are not disclosed.

    Sales page & funnel quality

    12 / 20

    Editorial assessment: official sales/pricing material identifies product capabilities, tier differences, and a trial-to-paid route. There is no public conversion, close-rate, or independently validated sales-quality evidence in the sources reviewed, and vendor performance claims are not treated as proof.

    Vendor & creator track record

    9 / 15

    Editorial assessment: ActiveCampaign's homepage itself displays a claim of 14,500+ G2 reviews and a 4.4 average rating. This is a vendor-displayed third-party-review claim, not independently verified here; no affiliate program earnings or conversion track record is public in the sources reviewed.

    Public market-demand signals

    0 / 10

    No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.

    An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.

  3. 03

    recurring / Direct (Systeme.io affiliate program)

    systeme.io

    By ITACWT Limited / Systeme.io

    Eligible: the product is currently presented on official Systeme.io pages and its official affiliate page publicly specifies lifetime recurring affiliate commissions. The program page says no application is required. Editorial score is conservative because some conversion and demand evidence is not public and EPC is undisclosed.

    Recurring commission: Yes

    Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Details.

    57/ 100
    v1 score, last checked
    See score breakdown for systeme.io

    The score, explained

    v1 score, last checked

    Commission & public EPC potential

    18 / 25

    Editorial assessment: strong, unusually clear public commission disclosure (60% lifetime recurring while the referred subscriber remains active), with stated attribution and payout details. EPC and conversion rates are not publicly stated, so the score is materially reduced; commission terms are vendor-reported and dashboard details should be confirmed.

    Price point & funnel depth

    11 / 15

    Official pages disclose a free entry tier, three paid monthly price points, annual prices, and the free-to-paid promotion path. The page also describes plan limits and annual-plan incentives. No independently validated funnel conversion or buyer-acquisition data is public; score reflects disclosure and accessible entry price, not assumed performance.

    Refund policy & terms

    6 / 15

    Official terms clearly disclose that subscription plans are not refundable, and the pricing FAQ describes cancellation and reversion to Free at the next billing date. This clarity earns points, while the no-refund term is a buyer friction and the terms do not provide evidence about dispute outcomes. Points are limited because the disclosed paid purchase or subscription is non-refundable.

    Sales page & funnel quality

    12 / 20

    Official product and pricing pages describe the platform's functions, tier prices, limits, and signup path. Editorially, the public material provides a usable product explanation, but there is no independently verified sales-conversion evidence or substantiated performance comparison in the checked sources.

    Vendor & creator track record

    10 / 15

    The official affiliate page reports more than $5,000,000 in commissions paid to date, and the homepage reports powering 500,000+ entrepreneurs. These are vendor-published claims without independent validation or detailed period/cohort evidence, so they provide limited rather than conclusive track-record support.

    Public market-demand signals

    0 / 10

    No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.

    An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.

  4. 04

    recurring / PartnerStack

    GetResponse

    By GetResponse Services Inc.

    Eligible for a cautious recurring-software affiliate listing: the product, live affiliate application, PartnerStack network, and time-limited recurring payout tiers are all verified from official pages. The attractive headline rate is conditional at higher tiers and lasts 12 months, not for the customer’s lifetime.

    Recurring commission: Yes

    Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Details.

    54/ 100
    v1 score, last checked
    See score breakdown for GetResponse

    The score, explained

    v1 score, last checked

    Commission & public EPC potential

    17 / 25

    Official current materials disclose 40% for 12 months at Bronze, with 50%/60% tiers tied to 50+/100+ sales in 12 months, and explicitly call the payouts recurring. Editorial score credits the disclosed rates and duration but is reduced because upper tiers are conditional and EPC, conversion, and realized earnings data are not publicly stated.

    Price point & funnel depth

    11 / 15

    Editorial score: the official pricing page clearly presents three standard tiers, custom Enterprise pricing, monthly/annual billing, and a 14-day no-card trial, which makes entry and price discovery reasonably visible. Score is reduced because pricing varies by contact volume, billing period, locale/currency, and fees/taxes; no measured funnel conversion data is disclosed.

    Refund policy & terms

    6 / 15

    Official help content clearly discloses that charges already made are not refunded even after immediate cancellation, while future charges stop on cancellation and a no-card 14-day trial is offered. Editorial score is limited because the disclosed paid-plan refund position is strict; no separate post-purchase refund window is stated.

    Sales page & funnel quality

    12 / 20

    Editorial score based on the official sales/pricing page describing email marketing, automation, forms, landing pages and tier-specific features, plus the trial path. Publicly accessible material supports product/plan clarity, but independent conversion, customer outcome, and sales-page performance evidence is not established here.

    Vendor & creator track record

    8 / 15

    The current official program page, August 2026 update and functioning PartnerStack application provide evidence of an active, maintained program. Editorial score is conservative because public independent evidence of affiliate payout history, cohort retention, or sales performance was not verified.

    Public market-demand signals

    0 / 10

    No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.

    An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.

  5. 05

    recurring / beehiiv Partner Program (powered by Dub)

    beehiiv

    By beehiiv

    Eligible for a cautious Top 10 evaluation: official materials verify a live product, an active affiliate path, and a publicly stated monthly commission for 12 months. Strong headline commission does not establish likely earnings; EPC and refund terms are not public in the reviewed sources.

    Recurring commission: Yes

    Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Details.

    50/ 100
    v1 score, last checked
    See score breakdown for beehiiv

    The score, explained

    v1 score, last checked

    Commission & public EPC potential

    17 / 25

    17/25, conservative editorial score. The current official program page discloses up to 60% commission monthly for one year and the Bronze/Silver/Gold rates; EPC, conversion rates, and typical partner earnings are not stated, and the top rate is tier-dependent.

    Price point & funnel depth

    12 / 15

    12/15, editorial. The official pricing page gives a free-forever entry plan and published Lite/Pro prices at 1,000 subscribers on yearly billing; the official partner article adds a 14-day trial and 20% off for the first 3 months. Paid pricing varies with subscriber tier, so those figures are not universal.

    Refund policy & terms

    0 / 15

    conservative editorial score. No refund window, guarantee, or refund terms were disclosed in the official pricing or accessible partner pages reviewed; absence of public detail is not assumed favorable.

    Sales page & funnel quality

    11 / 20

    11/20, editorial. Official product and pricing pages describe specific newsletter, website, podcast, community, and monetization features plus plan limits and a free-to-paid funnel. The reviewed evidence is primarily vendor-authored and does not independently establish conversion or customer outcomes.

    Vendor & creator track record

    7 / 15

    7/15, editorial. beehiiv's official page reports $2,000,000+ paid to partners, and its official 2026 pricing announcement says the product launched previously. These are first-party claims; no independently audited payout breakdown, program-age history, or partner earnings distribution was verified.

    Public market-demand signals

    3 / 10

    The official site claims a substantial number of publishers and readers; those are vendor-reported public signals, not independently audited demand or sales. The score is conservative.

    An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.

  6. 06

    recurring / Direct (Mangools affiliate program)

    Mangools SEO tools

    By Mangools (CodeCat s.r.o.)

    Verified active SaaS product with a direct, accessible affiliate path and a published recurring-commission offer. Attractive headline commission is qualified by an affiliate-term cap, a payout threshold, and no public EPC. Score is evidence-conservative, not a forecast of affiliate earnings.

    Recurring commission: Yes

    Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Details.

    48/ 100
    v1 score, last checked
    See score breakdown for Mangools SEO tools

    The score, explained

    v1 score, last checked

    Commission & public EPC potential

    12 / 25

    Editorial score: Mangools publicly discloses up to 35% recurring commission, monthly PayPal payouts and the $150 threshold, but no EPC is publicly stated; the 24-month contractual cap/condition also tempers the lifetime headline.

    Price point & funnel depth

    9 / 15

    Editorial score: a free account, no-card signup and free mini tools provide visible entry points, and plans are available; however, current checkout prices are country- and billing-dependent and not listed in the readable official pricing article, while plans auto-renew.

    Refund policy & terms

    7 / 15

    Editorial score: the official pricing FAQ discloses a 48-hour full-refund statement and terms disclose consumer/renewal provisions, but the different statements have varying scope and no single clearly reconciled universal policy is evident.

    Sales page & funnel quality

    12 / 20

    Editorial score: official pages describe a coherent SEO suite and its features and plan limits, but this is vendor-provided product information; no independent conversion, customer-outcome, or sales-quality metrics were verified.

    Vendor & creator track record

    8 / 15

    Editorial score: Mangools states it has operated for several years, and the current product and affiliate pages are accessible. Public affiliate-history, payout, and independent retention evidence was not verified.

    Public market-demand signals

    0 / 10

    No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.

    An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.

  7. 07

    recurring / Direct vidIQ affiliate program; official affiliate agreement identifies Post Affiliate Pro for tracking and PayPal for payments.

    vidIQ

    By vidIQ, Inc.

    Eligible based on official evidence of an available vidIQ software product and an active direct affiliate path with explicitly recurring commission. Moderate, evidence-limited editorial score: the payout structure is disclosed, but EPC and affiliate sales outcomes are not.

    Recurring commission: Yes

    Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Details.

    48/ 100
    v1 score, last checked
    See score breakdown for vidIQ

    The score, explained

    v1 score, last checked

    Commission & public EPC potential

    15 / 25

    vidIQ publicly states lifetime recurring tiers of 15%, 20% and 25% tied to referred-sale counts, a meaningful disclosed payout basis. EPC and conversion/payout outcomes are not public, and commissions are subject to net-receipt and tracking conditions; those unknowns are penalized.

    Price point & funnel depth

    10 / 15

    Official plans disclose a free tier and US list prices for paid tiers, plus renewal/cancellation basics; local price may vary and checkout is final. No public funnel conversion evidence or detailed sales-process metrics, so this is a conservative editorial assessment.

    Refund policy & terms

    6 / 15

    Official terms and billing help provide concrete refund and cancellation disclosures, including generally non-refundable unused periods and exceptions. The restrictions weigh against buyer-favorable terms; score is an editorial judgment, not a refund-rate claim. Points are limited because the disclosed paid purchase or subscription is non-refundable.

    Sales page & funnel quality

    11 / 20

    The official plans page gives a clear product use case and lists tool features and plan levels. This is an editorial assessment of public presentation only; no independent product evaluation or funnel conversion evidence is established here.

    Vendor & creator track record

    6 / 15

    An official affiliate program, commission help article and agreement revised an earlier date provide evidence the program is documented and established, but no public affiliate earnings history, verified sales totals or EPC is available in these sources. Conservative editorial score.

    Public market-demand signals

    0 / 10

    No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.

    An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.

  8. 08

    recurring / In-house AWeber Advocate Program

    AWeber

    By AWeber

    Eligible as a recurring affiliate offer: AWeber explicitly publishes tiered commission rates and lifetime recurring payments. Evidence supports the offer’s terms, not earnings or conversion outcomes.

    Recurring commission: Yes

    Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Details.

    46/ 100
    v1 score, last checked
    See score breakdown for AWeber

    The score, explained

    v1 score, last checked

    Commission & public EPC potential

    16 / 25

    AWeber publicly discloses 30%/40%/50% commission tiers and states payments recur for the lifetime of paid accounts. Editorial score is reduced because the highest tiers require substantial new-paid-account volume, and no EPC is publicly stated.

    Price point & funnel depth

    9 / 15

    Official pages disclose a free option, paid plan pricing by subscriber count/billing term, and a 14-day trial for Lite and Plus; referral upgrades from Free are described. Editorial score is limited because funnel conversion and acquisition economics are not disclosed.

    Refund policy & terms

    0 / 15

    The customer refund policy was not disclosed in the reviewed official sources, so no points are awarded for it.

    Sales page & funnel quality

    11 / 20

    Official product and pricing pages describe email marketing, landing pages, automation, ecommerce, and support, giving buyers product detail. Editorial score remains cautious: this review did not verify independent conversion results, sales outcomes, or comparative performance.

    Vendor & creator track record

    10 / 15

    The Advocate page says AWeber has been trusted since before the turn of the millennium and displays an advocate for several years; these are vendor-published claims, not independent validation. Editorial score reflects that limited evidence.

    Public market-demand signals

    0 / 10

    No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.

    An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.

  9. 09

    recurring / FirstPromoter (named on official affiliate page; direct official registration portal is affiliate.socialpilot.co)

    SocialPilot

    By SocialPilot Technologies Inc.

    Eligible recurring affiliate offer: official sources verify an available product, a live registration portal, and a publicly stated 20% commission for up to one year. Terms are conditional, EPC and conversion performance are not disclosed, and application acceptance is not guaranteed.

    Recurring commission: Yes

    Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Details.

    46/ 100
    v1 score, last checked
    See score breakdown for SocialPilot

    The score, explained

    v1 score, last checked

    Commission & public EPC potential

    12 / 25

    Officially discloses a 20% eligible-revenue commission for one year and up to $306 per customer, which supports a real payout proposition. EPC, conversion rate, and realized affiliate results are not publicly stated; the terms allow changes/reversals and exclude INR plans, so the editorial score remains limited.

    Price point & funnel depth

    11 / 15

    Official pricing is itemized across four plans, with monthly and annual-billing options and a 14-day no-card trial, making the buyer path relatively legible. Enterprise pricing is custom and trial-to-paid conversion performance is unknown. Editorial assessment.

    Refund policy & terms

    6 / 15

    An official policy states a narrow latest-charge refund case, no prorated refunds after more than one day of paid use, and no annual-plan refunds. The written policy is concrete but restrictive, especially for annual buyers. Editorial assessment. Points are limited because the disclosed paid purchase or subscription is non-refundable.

    Sales page & funnel quality

    10 / 20

    Official sales materials describe product functions, plan limits, and trial details. No independently verifiable conversion, checkout completion, or sales-quality metrics are publicly disclosed; vendor testimonials and promotional assertions do not establish conversion performance. Editorial assessment.

    Vendor & creator track record

    7 / 15

    The official site publishes claims of 15K+ customers, 5B+ posts, and a 4.5 G2 ease-of-use rating, which are signals that a product is established, but the figures are vendor-presented and were not independently verified here. No public affiliate earnings history was found. Editorial assessment.

    Public market-demand signals

    0 / 10

    No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.

    An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.

  10. 10

    communities, recurring / Skool member affiliates

    AI Twin Society™

    By Jessie Andoscia / AI Twin Society

    Eligible community with a verified native recurring member-affiliate route; confirm current terms after joining.

    Recurring commission: Yes

    Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Details.

    45/ 100
    v1 score, last checked
    See score breakdown for AI Twin Society™

    The score, explained

    v1 score, last checked

    Commission & public EPC potential

    15 / 25

    Advertised 50% native recurring commission is attractive, but the $9 subscription is low-ticket and EPC, net calculation and retention are unknown.

    Price point & funnel depth

    11 / 15

    The $9 monthly price, cancellation option and Join button are visible; private checkout and conversion performance were not tested.

    Refund policy & terms

    4 / 15

    No offer-specific guarantee was found; Skool says refunds are at the creator’s discretion and cancellation does not automatically refund.

    Sales page & funnel quality

    11 / 20

    The public page identifies its audience, curriculum themes, weekly mentorship and price, but outcomes and delivery depth were not independently verified.

    Vendor & creator track record

    4 / 15

    Public evidence of performance is limited; no verified affiliate earnings, conversion, retention or refund-rate data were found.

    Public market-demand signals

    0 / 10

    No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.

    An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.

Scores are opinions, not guarantees. Terms can change.

See the full 2026 leaderboard →