How much does vidIQ cost?
Free tier: $0. One-channel US list prices: Boost $19/month or $199/year; MAX $49/month or $468/year. Local pricing may vary and final pricing is shown at checkout, according to the official plans page.
Offer review / recurring
The editorial verdict
Eligible based on official evidence of an available vidIQ software product and an active direct affiliate path with explicitly recurring commission. Moderate, evidence-limited editorial score: the payout structure is disclosed, but EPC and affiliate sales outcomes are not.
Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. When no tracking link is available, this link goes to the official sales page. Details.
vidIQ
Original editorial graphic · not official product imagery
01 / The facts
Published information, not a promise of performance. Check current prices and terms directly with the vendor.
02 / The trade-offs
What the public record helps you evaluate—and what needs closer attention before promotion.
Transparency is not the same as favorable terms. Published rates, access routes and policies can have conditions or change.
03 / The assessment
v1 score, last checked
15 / 25
vidIQ publicly states lifetime recurring tiers of 15%, 20% and 25% tied to referred-sale counts, a meaningful disclosed payout basis. EPC and conversion/payout outcomes are not public, and commissions are subject to net-receipt and tracking conditions; those unknowns are penalized.
10 / 15
Official plans disclose a free tier and US list prices for paid tiers, plus renewal/cancellation basics; local price may vary and checkout is final. No public funnel conversion evidence or detailed sales-process metrics, so this is a conservative editorial assessment.
6 / 15
Official terms and billing help provide concrete refund and cancellation disclosures, including generally non-refundable unused periods and exceptions. The restrictions weigh against buyer-favorable terms; score is an editorial judgment, not a refund-rate claim. Points are limited because the disclosed paid purchase or subscription is non-refundable.
11 / 20
The official plans page gives a clear product use case and lists tool features and plan levels. This is an editorial assessment of public presentation only; no independent product evaluation or funnel conversion evidence is established here.
6 / 15
An official affiliate program, commission help article and agreement revised an earlier date provide evidence the program is documented and established, but no public affiliate earnings history, verified sales totals or EPC is available in these sources. Conservative editorial score.
0 / 10
No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.
An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.
Ready to look closer?
We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.04 / The details
The public funnel, likely audience fit and documented access route deserve a closer read.
Official plans page presents a $0 free tier and paid Boost/MAX tiers with creator research, optimization, AI and related tools; paid subscriptions renew automatically and can be canceled, with access continuing through the paid term. One-channel US list prices are stated, but local prices may vary and checkout is final. No public conversion-rate or funnel-performance data found. Affiliate sign-up is through an account signup/sign-in flow and online application; no fee. The affiliate agreement says applications are auto-approved but may be re-evaluated or rejected at vidIQ's discretion.
Potential fit for audiences of YouTube creators who need keyword research, video optimization, ideation or channel-growth software. The recurring category is justified by the affiliate payout itself being expressly described as recurring, not merely because the product subscription renews.
The official vidIQ commission help article states a 15% base recurring commission, increasing to 20% for 11–50 referred sales and 25% for 51+ sales, with lifetime commissions while the referred user's subscription remains active; cancellation stops future monthly commissions and refunded purchases are not paid. The official affiliate page links to https://vidiq.com/affiliate-signup/. Its signup page offers account sign-in/sign-up, while the official affiliate agreement describes submitting an online application, says applications are auto-approved but may later be re-evaluated or rejected at vidIQ's discretion, and identifies Post Affiliate Pro tracking. The program is free to join per the official help article. EPC is not publicly stated in the cited official sources.
vidIQ's official Terms of Service say fees are generally non-refundable except as provided by the terms or applicable law, including no refunds for unused/partial subscription periods and renewals not canceled before renewal; billing errors and certain company-terminated subscriptions are exceptions, and app-store purchases follow the relevant store policy. The official billing help article says unused days are not refunded, and cancellation leaves access through the paid term. For affiliates, the commission article says commissions on a refunded purchase are not paid and monthly commission stops when a subscription is canceled.
See official affiliate access & instructions ↗
This link may lead to program instructions or the offer listing rather than a standalone application form. The access evidence above explains the route and any known conditions.
05 / Common questions
Answers reflect the public information recorded when this offer was last checked. Verify current terms before acting.
Free tier: $0. One-channel US list prices: Boost $19/month or $199/year; MAX $49/month or $468/year. Local pricing may vary and final pricing is shown at checkout, according to the official plans page.
15% base recurring commission; 20% at 11–50 new customer sales and 25% at 51+ sales, per vidIQ's official commission article. Described as lifetime while the referred subscription remains active; commissions are based on net receipts and subject to program terms, including refunds/returns/reversals/chargebacks. EPC is not publicly stated.
OfferRanker classifies the affiliate commission as recurring. 15% base recurring commission; 20% at 11–50 new customer sales and 25% at 51+ sales, per vidIQ's official commission article. Described as lifetime while the referred subscription remains active; commissions are based on net receipts and subject to program terms, including refunds/returns/reversals/chargebacks. EPC is not publicly stated. Customer billing alone does not establish recurring affiliate payouts; check the stated conditions and duration.
vidIQ's official Terms of Service say fees are generally non-refundable except as provided by the terms or applicable law, including no refunds for unused/partial subscription periods and renewals not canceled before renewal; billing errors and certain company-terminated subscriptions are exceptions, and app-store purchases follow the relevant store policy. The official billing help article says unused days are not refunded, and cancellation leaves access through the paid term. For affiliates, the commission article says commissions on a refunded purchase are not paid and monthly commission stops when a subscription is canceled.
The official vidIQ commission help article states a 15% base recurring commission, increasing to 20% for 11–50 referred sales and 25% for 51+ sales, with lifetime commissions while the referred user's subscription remains active; cancellation stops future monthly commissions and refunded purchases are not paid. The official affiliate page links to https://vidiq.com/affiliate-signup/. Its signup page offers account sign-in/sign-up, while the official affiliate agreement describes submitting an online application, says applications are auto-approved but may later be re-evaluated or rejected at vidIQ's discretion, and identifies Post Affiliate Pro tracking. The program is free to join per the official help article. EPC is not publicly stated in the cited official sources.
06 / The evidence
Public sources used in this assessment. Last checked ; information and terms can change.
Keep comparing
Related categories and shared rankings come first. Inclusion does not mean the offers are equivalent; check each offer's fit and terms.
recurring
Eligible, with a publicly disclosed and potentially recurring affiliate payout structure, but continuing commissions are conditional on affiliate status and stated referral thresholds. Strong disclosed headline payout; public EPC and conversion evidence are absent, so score is deliberately evidence-limited.
recurring
Eligible, with an evidence-based editorial assessment. The affiliate payout is publicly stated to recur but is capped at the first 12 months, with meaningful eligibility and payment conditions. Pricing, trial, product details, and a headline money-back guarantee are public; no EPC or independent conversion/sales outcomes are established by the sources reviewed.
recurring
Eligible: the product is currently presented on official Systeme.io pages and its official affiliate page publicly specifies lifetime recurring affiliate commissions. The program page says no application is required. Editorial score is conservative because some conversion and demand evidence is not public and EPC is undisclosed.
Do your due diligence
Check the current terms before you decide.
We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.