Eligible, with a publicly disclosed and potentially recurring affiliate payout structure, but continuing commissions are conditional on affiliate status and stated referral thresholds. Strong disclosed headline payout; public EPC and conversion evidence are absent, so score is deliberately evidence-limited.
Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. When no tracking link is available, this link goes to the official sales page. Details.
OFFER / REVIEWV1 ASSESSMENT
++
59/ 100
v1 score, last checked
OfferRanker assessment
Kit
↗
Original editorial graphic · not official product imagery
01 / The facts
Know what you're promoting.
Published information, not a promise of performance. Check current prices and terms directly with the vendor.
Vendor
Kit
Network
PartnerStack
Category
recurring
Price
Free plan: $0/month, up to 10,000 subscribers. Official pricing page lists Creator at $33/month for 1,000 subscribers ($390 billed yearly), and Pro at a limited-time $50/month annual-billing price (shown against $66/month); pricing varies by plan/subscriber count and the page states the Pro discount is for the first year before renewal at the standard rate.
Affiliate commission
50% monthly commission for up to the referred customer's first 12 months. For qualifying affiliates at Bronze, Silver, or Gold status, Kit states 10–20% recurring commission beyond month 12; the affiliate page specifies at least 10 customers per year to earn recurring commission and retention of at least Bronze status. Paid-method referrals do not count toward status-level customer totals, per the official affiliate page.
Recurring affiliate commission
Yes
02 / The trade-offs
The case for and against.
What the public record helps you evaluate—and what needs closer attention before promotion.
+
Pros / what's documented
Commission details are published.50% monthly commission for up to the referred customer's first 12 months. For qualifying affiliates at Bronze, Silver, or Gold status, Kit states 10–20% recurring commission beyond month 12; the affiliate page specifies at least 10 customers per year to earn recurring commission and retention of at least Bronze status. Paid-method referrals do not count toward status-level customer totals, per the official affiliate page.
Offer-specific affiliate information is recorded.Kit’s official affiliate page states 50% commission for the first 12 months and 10–20% recurring revenue beyond 12 months for affiliates who attain Bronze, Silver, or Gold status; the page says referrals can qualify after at least 10 customers per year and ongoing Bronze status is required. Official help confirms the 50% monthly commission for up to 12 months and 10–20% recurring commissions for qualifying status holders. The official PartnerStack application identifies itself as Kit’s affiliate application and says the team reviews applications and responds within 3 business days. Approval by application is required; the network is PartnerStack. This is an affiliate promotion path for Kit’s software, not an individual community.
−
Cons / what to check
Risks and unknowns.Affiliate signup requires application and approval. The 10–20% post-12-month recurring rate is conditional on status, including at least 10 referrals/year and maintaining Bronze or higher; paid-method referrals are excluded from status accumulation. EPC, conversion rates, refund rates, and independently verified sales/performance metrics are not publicly stated in reviewed sources. Kit's official pricing page says 550,000+ creator business owners while its affiliate page says 600,000+ creators' newsletters; these are differing vendor-published claims, not independently verified metrics. Pro pricing is shown as limited-time and renews at standard rate after the discounted first year.
Buyer refund terms warrant a check.Kit's official pricing FAQ says monthly or annual customers may request a refund within the first 30 days after signup; the page says refunds are sent after cancellation and may take 3–5 days to appear. Affiliate commission generation is delayed 31 days after transaction, per Kit help. No separate affiliate reversal/clawback policy verified here.
Transparency is not the same as favorable terms. Published rates, access routes and policies can have conditions or change.
03 / The assessment
Where the points come from.
The score, explained
v1 score, last checked
Commission & public EPC potential
18 / 25
Official affiliate page discloses 50% for the first 12 months and 10–20% recurring beyond that for qualifying affiliates, a comparatively concrete payout disclosure. EPC, conversion rates, and realized earnings are not publicly stated in the reviewed official sources, so this is not scored as proven performance. Editorial assessment.
Price point & funnel depth
11 / 15
Official pricing page publishes free and paid options, subscriber-based price examples, a 14-day trial, and free migration for paid plans. Price changes with subscriber count and the Pro discount is limited-time/first-year; funnel conversion data is not disclosed. Editorial assessment.
Refund policy & terms
12 / 15
Official pricing FAQ clearly discloses a 30-day refund period and processing expectation; Kit help says affiliate commissions are generated 31 days after the transaction to account for the refund period. No separate affiliate clawback details were verified. Editorial assessment.
Sales page & funnel quality
12 / 20
Official pages describe product functionality, intended creator use cases, plan comparison, and trial/signup options. Independent sales evidence, conversion rates, and verifiable outcome data are not disclosed in the sources reviewed; vendor testimonials and audience counts are not treated as proof of sales quality. Editorial assessment.
Vendor & creator track record
6 / 15
Kit's official pages make audience/customer-scale claims (550,000+ on pricing/homepage and 600,000+ on affiliate page), but those are vendor-published and inconsistent, and no independent validation, program tenure, or affiliate performance history was verified. Editorial assessment; limited points for publicly available vendor information only.
Public market-demand signals
0 / 10
No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.
An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.
Ready to look closer?
We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.
The public funnel, likely audience fit and documented access route deserve a closer read.
Funnel & product
Official pricing page offers a free tier and 14-day no-credit-card trial for paid plans, with upgrade/cancel information, free migrations on paid plans, and a stated 30-day refund window. This describes Kit’s customer acquisition funnel, not an affiliate EPC or conversion rate. Affiliate payouts are generated 31 days after a transaction to account for the refund period, according to Kit help.
Who it fits
Editorial fit: potentially relevant to audiences of creators, newsletter publishers, bloggers, podcasters, and other businesses looking for email marketing/automation software. Official pages describe those use cases and a free tier; suitability depends on a buyer's audience size, needs, and plan economics.
Affiliate access
Kit’s official affiliate page states 50% commission for the first 12 months and 10–20% recurring revenue beyond 12 months for affiliates who attain Bronze, Silver, or Gold status; the page says referrals can qualify after at least 10 customers per year and ongoing Bronze status is required. Official help confirms the 50% monthly commission for up to 12 months and 10–20% recurring commissions for qualifying status holders. The official PartnerStack application identifies itself as Kit’s affiliate application and says the team reviews applications and responds within 3 business days. Approval by application is required; the network is PartnerStack. This is an affiliate promotion path for Kit’s software, not an individual community.
Refund policy & terms
Kit's official pricing FAQ says monthly or annual customers may request a refund within the first 30 days after signup; the page says refunds are sent after cancellation and may take 3–5 days to appear. Affiliate commission generation is delayed 31 days after transaction, per Kit help. No separate affiliate reversal/clawback policy verified here.
See official affiliate access & instructions ↗ This link may lead to program instructions or the offer listing rather than a standalone application form. The access evidence above explains the route and any known conditions.
05 / Common questions
Kit FAQ.
Answers reflect the public information recorded when this offer was last checked. Verify current terms before acting.
How much does Kit cost?
Free plan: $0/month, up to 10,000 subscribers. Official pricing page lists Creator at $33/month for 1,000 subscribers ($390 billed yearly), and Pro at a limited-time $50/month annual-billing price (shown against $66/month); pricing varies by plan/subscriber count and the page states the Pro discount is for the first year before renewal at the standard rate.
What commission does Kit offer affiliates?
50% monthly commission for up to the referred customer's first 12 months. For qualifying affiliates at Bronze, Silver, or Gold status, Kit states 10–20% recurring commission beyond month 12; the affiliate page specifies at least 10 customers per year to earn recurring commission and retention of at least Bronze status. Paid-method referrals do not count toward status-level customer totals, per the official affiliate page.
Does Kit offer recurring affiliate commissions?
OfferRanker classifies the affiliate commission as recurring. 50% monthly commission for up to the referred customer's first 12 months. For qualifying affiliates at Bronze, Silver, or Gold status, Kit states 10–20% recurring commission beyond month 12; the affiliate page specifies at least 10 customers per year to earn recurring commission and retention of at least Bronze status. Paid-method referrals do not count toward status-level customer totals, per the official affiliate page. Customer billing alone does not establish recurring affiliate payouts; check the stated conditions and duration.
What is the refund policy for Kit?
Kit's official pricing FAQ says monthly or annual customers may request a refund within the first 30 days after signup; the page says refunds are sent after cancellation and may take 3–5 days to appear. Affiliate commission generation is delayed 31 days after transaction, per Kit help. No separate affiliate reversal/clawback policy verified here.
How can affiliates promote Kit?
Kit’s official affiliate page states 50% commission for the first 12 months and 10–20% recurring revenue beyond 12 months for affiliates who attain Bronze, Silver, or Gold status; the page says referrals can qualify after at least 10 customers per year and ongoing Bronze status is required. Official help confirms the 50% monthly commission for up to 12 months and 10–20% recurring commissions for qualifying status holders. The official PartnerStack application identifies itself as Kit’s affiliate application and says the team reviews applications and responds within 3 business days. Approval by application is required; the network is PartnerStack. This is an affiliate promotion path for Kit’s software, not an individual community.
06 / The evidence
Go to the source.
Public sources used in this assessment. Last checked ; information and terms can change.
Eligible, with an evidence-based editorial assessment. The affiliate payout is publicly stated to recur but is capped at the first 12 months, with meaningful eligibility and payment conditions. Pricing, trial, product details, and a headline money-back guarantee are public; no EPC or independent conversion/sales outcomes are established by the sources reviewed.
Eligible: the product is currently presented on official Systeme.io pages and its official affiliate page publicly specifies lifetime recurring affiliate commissions. The program page says no application is required. Editorial score is conservative because some conversion and demand evidence is not public and EPC is undisclosed.
Eligible for a cautious recurring-software affiliate listing: the product, live affiliate application, PartnerStack network, and time-limited recurring payout tiers are all verified from official pages. The attractive headline rate is conditional at higher tiers and lasts 12 months, not for the customer’s lifetime.