Offer review / Communities

AI Creator Lab

The editorial verdict

Verified as the exact paid Skool community, with an official page advertising 50% recurring affiliate commissions. Promotion access appears to require paid membership and depends on the community’s affiliate setting; verify access after joining before relying on it.

Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. When no tracking link is available, this link goes to the official sales page. Details.

OFFER / REVIEWV1 ASSESSMENT
33/ 100
v1 score, last checked
OfferRanker assessment

AI Creator Lab

Original editorial graphic · not official product imagery

01 / The facts

Know what you're promoting.

Published information, not a promise of performance. Check current prices and terms directly with the vendor.

Vendor
Mike Alba
Network
Skool
Category
Communities
Price
$19/month; the official page says ‘Cancel Anytime.’
Affiliate commission
50% recurring, as stated on the official community page; no EPC or other performance metrics publicly stated.
Recurring affiliate commission
Yes

02 / The trade-offs

The case for and against.

What the public record helps you evaluate—and what needs closer attention before promotion.

Pros / what's documented

  • Commission details are published.50% recurring, as stated on the official community page; no EPC or other performance metrics publicly stated.
  • Offer-specific affiliate information is recorded.The official AI Creator Lab Skool page states, ‘Earn 50% recurring promoting the Creator Lab.’ Its official link is the community page, which is the verified join/promotion gateway; no separate public affiliate application or marketplace listing URL was found. Skool’s official help says referrals are available to members only when the group admin has enabled affiliates; the referrer must have an active membership when the new member joins. Thus the path requires joining the community first (currently advertised at $19/month) and is conditional on the group affiliate feature being enabled. The exact page advertises the program, but the feature toggle and an individual referral link are not publicly visible to unauthenticated visitors.

Cons / what to check

  • Risks and unknowns.The $19/month price and 50% recurring claim are disclosed by the official page, but no public EPC, conversions, sales, refund rate, or independent performance evidence was found. The page shows 16 members at check time. Affiliate access is conditional: Skool says the group feature must be enabled and the referrer must be an active member; a separate application link or public referral link is not available. Refund terms are not disclosed.
  • Buyer refund terms warrant a check.No refund policy is stated on the community page. It says ‘Cancel Anytime,’ which is not a disclosed refund guarantee. Skool’s affiliate help describes commissions being held pending for 14 days and possible reversals for refunds/disputes; that is payout handling, not the buyer refund policy.

Transparency is not the same as favorable terms. Published rates, access routes and policies can have conditions or change.

03 / The assessment

Where the points come from.

The score, explained

v1 score, last checked

Commission & public EPC potential

8 / 25

The official community page discloses a 50% recurring commission. No EPC, conversion rate, volume, or payout history is public, so the score is heavily limited; no performance is inferred. Source: AI Creator Lab page.

Price point & funnel depth

10 / 15

A clear $19/month price and ‘Cancel Anytime’ term are visible, alongside a description of included features. No trial, upgrade path, or detailed sales funnel is disclosed. Editorial assessment. Source: AI Creator Lab page.

Refund policy & terms

2 / 15

The sales page does not state refund terms; cancellation is not the same as a refund. Skool’s 14-day pending commission period is not a buyer refund policy. Very limited points reflect visible cancellation language only. Sources: AI Creator Lab page; Skool referral help.

Sales page & funnel quality

9 / 20

The official page outlines a target audience, topics, and member features, but does not provide a sample curriculum, independently verifiable outcomes, or sales/conversion evidence. Editorial assessment based only on disclosed material. Source: AI Creator Lab page.

Vendor & creator track record

4 / 15

The official page establishes an existing community and showed 16 members when checked; the owner profile says Mike Alba built AI Creator Lab. No public sales history, longevity evidence, or independent track-record metrics were established. Sources: AI Creator Lab page; Mike Alba profile.

Public market-demand signals

0 / 10

No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.

An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.

Ready to look closer?

We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.
Visit offer

04 / The details

Follow the offer, not the hype.

The public funnel, likely audience fit and documented access route deserve a closer read.

Funnel & product

The official sales/join page describes AI image and video creation, content growth, feedback, community support, and monetization paths. Affiliate route: join this community, then use the member referral option if the administrator has enabled it. Skool’s official help says the referral feature is for members and requires an active membership at the time the referred person joins. No separate application or standalone affiliate listing was found. The page describes a paid monthly membership; no trial or other funnel steps are disclosed.

Who it fits

Potential fit for affiliates whose audience wants AI-assisted image/video creation, creator content, and related monetization education. The offer itself promotes UGC, digital products, affiliate marketing, and TikTok Shop; this is a community membership, not a business course for OfferRanker’s business-course category.

Affiliate access

The official AI Creator Lab Skool page states, ‘Earn 50% recurring promoting the Creator Lab.’ Its official link is the community page, which is the verified join/promotion gateway; no separate public affiliate application or marketplace listing URL was found. Skool’s official help says referrals are available to members only when the group admin has enabled affiliates; the referrer must have an active membership when the new member joins. Thus the path requires joining the community first (currently advertised at $19/month) and is conditional on the group affiliate feature being enabled. The exact page advertises the program, but the feature toggle and an individual referral link are not publicly visible to unauthenticated visitors.

Refund policy & terms

No refund policy is stated on the community page. It says ‘Cancel Anytime,’ which is not a disclosed refund guarantee. Skool’s affiliate help describes commissions being held pending for 14 days and possible reversals for refunds/disputes; that is payout handling, not the buyer refund policy.

See official affiliate access & instructions ↗
This link may lead to program instructions or the offer listing rather than a standalone application form. The access evidence above explains the route and any known conditions.

05 / Common questions

AI Creator Lab FAQ.

Answers reflect the public information recorded when this offer was last checked. Verify current terms before acting.

How much does AI Creator Lab cost?

$19/month; the official page says ‘Cancel Anytime.’

What commission does AI Creator Lab offer affiliates?

50% recurring, as stated on the official community page; no EPC or other performance metrics publicly stated.

Does AI Creator Lab offer recurring affiliate commissions?

OfferRanker classifies the affiliate commission as recurring. 50% recurring, as stated on the official community page; no EPC or other performance metrics publicly stated. Customer billing alone does not establish recurring affiliate payouts; check the stated conditions and duration.

What is the refund policy for AI Creator Lab?

No refund policy is stated on the community page. It says ‘Cancel Anytime,’ which is not a disclosed refund guarantee. Skool’s affiliate help describes commissions being held pending for 14 days and possible reversals for refunds/disputes; that is payout handling, not the buyer refund policy.

How can affiliates promote AI Creator Lab?

The official AI Creator Lab Skool page states, ‘Earn 50% recurring promoting the Creator Lab.’ Its official link is the community page, which is the verified join/promotion gateway; no separate public affiliate application or marketplace listing URL was found. Skool’s official help says referrals are available to members only when the group admin has enabled affiliates; the referrer must have an active membership when the new member joins. Thus the path requires joining the community first (currently advertised at $19/month) and is conditional on the group affiliate feature being enabled. The exact page advertises the program, but the feature toggle and an individual referral link are not publicly visible to unauthenticated visitors.

06 / The evidence

Go to the source.

Public sources used in this assessment. Last checked ; information and terms can change.

Keep comparing

More offers to compare.

Full leaderboard →

Related categories and shared rankings come first. Inclusion does not mean the offers are equivalent; check each offer's fit and terms.

communities

AI Cash Skool

Verified exact community listing and a publicly stated individual community affiliate promotion path. Commission terms are unusually clear, but EPC and independent performance evidence are not public; no earnings outcome is implied.

Read review of AI Cash Skool →
44/ 100
v1 score, last checked

Do your due diligence

See AI Creator Lab for yourself.

Check the current terms before you decide.

We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.
Visit offer